100 Tours 100 Tales

My Tales from the Tour will be a very personal take on le grand boucle – personal anecdotes (from the 80s onwards, obviously ;)), things that strike me as amusing/stupid/of some interest, quotes and images. I hope you’ll enjoy my insights and that some of them at least are things that make you say ‘well, I never knew that’ in an amused/bemused way. I know many of you are greater historians & statisticians than I could ever hope to be but that my take will at least add to your understanding and enjoyment of what remains – for good or ill – the greatest cycling race in the world.

Follow me on twitter: @festinagirl

2 thoughts on “100 Tours 100 Tales

Leave a Reply

